KCAA Masthead

KCAA: The Bill Santoro Show

Your Host
The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA
Subscribe

Episodes
Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Apr 21, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Apr 14, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Apr 7, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Mar 31, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Mar 24, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Mar 17, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Mar 10, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Mar 3, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Feb 25, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Feb 18, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Feb 11, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Feb 4, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jan 28, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jan 21, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jan 14, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jan 7, 2012

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Dec 31, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Dec 24, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Dec 17, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Dec 10, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Dec 3, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Nov 26, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Nov 19, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Nov 12, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Nov 5, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Oct 29, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Oct 22, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Oct 15, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Oct 8, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jul 2, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jun 25, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jun 18, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jun 11, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jun 4, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, May 28, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, May 21, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, May 14, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, May 7, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Apr 30, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Apr 23, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Apr 16, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Apr 9, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Apr 2, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Mar 26, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Mar 19, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Mar 12, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Mar 5, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Feb 26, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Feb 19, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Feb 12, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Feb 5, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jan 29, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jan 22, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jan 15, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jan 8, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jan 1, 2011

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Dec 25, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Dec 18, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Dec 11, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Dec 4, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Nov 27, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Nov 20, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Nov 13, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Nov 6, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Oct 30, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Oct 23, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Oct 16, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Oct 9, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Oct 2, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Sep 25, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Sep 18, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Sep 11, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Sep 4, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Aug 28, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Aug 21, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Aug 14, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Aug 7, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jul 31, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jul 24, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jul 17, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jul 10, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jul 3, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jun 26, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jun 19, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jun 12, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jun 5, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, May 29, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, May 22, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, May 15, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, May 8, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, May 1, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Apr 24, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Apr 17, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Apr 10, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Apr 3, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Mar 27, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Mar 20, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Mar 13, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Mar 6, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Feb 27, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Feb 20, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Feb 13, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Feb 6, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jan 30, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jan 23, 2010

Listen
Download

The Bill Santoro Show on KCAA Sat, Jan 16, 2010