KCAA Masthead

KCAA: The Daily Briefing

Your Host
The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA
Subscribe

Episodes
Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, Sep 4, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, Sep 1, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, Aug 31, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, Aug 30, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, Aug 29, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, Aug 28, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, Aug 25, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, Aug 24, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, Aug 23, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, Aug 22, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, Aug 21, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, Aug 18, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, Aug 17, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, Aug 16, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, Aug 15, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, Aug 14, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, Aug 11, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, Aug 10, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, Aug 9, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, Aug 8, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, Aug 7, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, Aug 4, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, Aug 3, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, Aug 2, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, Aug 1, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, Jul 31, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, Jul 28, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, Jul 27, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, Jul 26, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, Jul 25, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, Jul 24, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, Jul 21, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, Jul 20, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, Jul 19, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, Jul 18, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, Jul 17, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, Jul 14, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, Jul 13, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, Jul 12, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, Jul 11, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, Jul 10, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, Jul 7, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, Jul 6, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, Jul 5, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, Jul 4, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, Jul 3, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, Jun 30, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, Jun 29, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, Jun 28, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, Jun 27, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, Jun 26, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, Jun 23, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, Jun 22, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, Jun 21, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, Jun 20, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, Jun 19, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, Jun 16, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, Jun 15, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, Jun 14, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, Jun 13, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, Jun 12, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, Jun 9, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, Jun 8, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, Jun 7, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, Jun 6, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, Jun 5, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, Jun 2, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, Jun 1, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, May 31, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, May 30, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, May 29, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, May 26, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, May 25, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, May 24, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, May 23, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, May 22, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, May 19, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, May 18, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, May 17, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, May 16, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, May 15, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, May 12, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, May 11, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, May 10, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, May 9, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, May 8, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Fri, May 5, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Thu, May 4, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Wed, May 3, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Tue, May 2, 2006

Listen
Download

The Daily Briefing with Colonel Ray on KCAA Mon, May 1, 2006