KCAA Masthead

KCAA: Making Sense with Steve Leser

Your Host
Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA
Subscribe

Episodes
Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, May 12, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, May 5, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Apr 28, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Apr 21, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Apr 14, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Apr 7, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Mar 31, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Mar 24, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Mar 17, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Mar 10, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Mar 3, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Feb 24, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Feb 17, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Feb 10, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Feb 3, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Jan 27, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Jan 20, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Jan 13, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Jan 6, 2015

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Dec 30, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Dec 23, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Dec 16, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Dec 9, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Dec 2, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Nov 25, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Nov 18, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Nov 11, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Nov 4, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Oct 28, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Oct 21, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Oct 14, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Tue, Oct 7, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Sep 29, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Sep 22, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Sep 15, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Sep 8, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Sep 1, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Aug 25, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Aug 18, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Aug 11, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Aug 4, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jul 28, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jul 21, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jul 14, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jul 7, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jun 30, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jun 23, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jun 16, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jun 9, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jun 2, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, May 26, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, May 19, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, May 12, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, May 5, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Apr 28, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Apr 21, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Apr 14, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Apr 7, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Mar 31, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Mar 24, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Mar 17, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Mar 10, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Mar 3, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Feb 24, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Feb 17, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Feb 10, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Feb 3, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jan 27, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jan 20, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jan 13, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jan 6, 2014

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Dec 30, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Dec 23, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Dec 16, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Dec 9, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Dec 2, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Nov 25, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Nov 18, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Nov 11, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Nov 4, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Oct 28, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Oct 21, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Oct 14, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Oct 7, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Sep 30, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Sep 23, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Sep 16, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Sep 9, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Sep 2, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Aug 26, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Aug 19, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Aug 12, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Aug 5, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jul 29, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jul 22, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jul 15, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jul 8, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jul 1, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jun 24, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jun 17, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jun 10, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Jun 3, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, May 27, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, May 20, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, May 13, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, May 6, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Apr 29, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Apr 22, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Apr 15, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Apr 8, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Apr 1, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Mar 25, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Mar 18, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Mar 11, 2013

Listen
Download

Making Sense with Steve Leser on KCAA Mon, Mar 4, 2013