KCAA Masthead

KCAA: Fusion of Science & Beauty

Your Host
Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA
Subscribe

Episodes
Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jan 4, 2017

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Dec 28, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Dec 21, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Dec 14, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Dec 7, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Nov 30, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Nov 23, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Nov 16, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Nov 9, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Nov 2, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Oct 26, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Oct 19, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Oct 12, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Oct 5, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Sep 28, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Sep 21, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Sep 14, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Sep 7, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Aug 31, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Aug 24, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Aug 17, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Aug 10, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Aug 3, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jul 27, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jul 20, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jul 13, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jul 6, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jun 29, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jun 22, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jun 15, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jun 8, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jun 1, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, May 25, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, May 18, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, May 11, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, May 4, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Apr 27, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Apr 20, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Apr 13, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Apr 6, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Mar 30, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Mar 23, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Mar 16, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Mar 9, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Mar 2, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Feb 24, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Feb 17, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Feb 10, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Feb 3, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jan 27, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jan 20, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jan 13, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jan 6, 2016

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Dec 30, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Dec 23, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Dec 16, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Dec 9, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Dec 2, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Nov 25, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Nov 18, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Nov 11, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Nov 4, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Oct 28, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Oct 21, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Oct 14, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Oct 7, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Sep 30, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Sep 23, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Sep 16, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Sep 9, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Aug 26, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Aug 19, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Aug 12, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Aug 5, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jul 29, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jul 22, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jul 15, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jul 8, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jul 1, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jun 24, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jun 17, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jun 10, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, Jun 3, 2015

Listen
Download

Fusion of Science & Beauty on KCAA Wed, May 27, 2015