KCAA Masthead

KCAA: The Mortgage Expert

Your Host
The Mortgage Expert on KCAA
Subscribe

Episodes
Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Feb 9, 2017

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Feb 2, 2017

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Jan 26, 2017

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Jan 19, 2017

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Jan 12, 2017

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Jan 5, 2017

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Dec 29, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Dec 22, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Dec 15, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Dec 8, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Dec 1, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Nov 24, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Nov 17, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Nov 10, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Nov 3, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Oct 27, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Oct 20, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Oct 13, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Oct 6, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Sep 29, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Sep 22, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Sep 15, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Sep 8, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Sep 1, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Aug 25, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Aug 18, 2016

Listen
Download

The Mortgage Expert on KCAA Thu, Aug 11, 2016