KCAA Masthead

Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on KCAA

Your Host
KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa
Subscribe

Episodes
Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 28 Mar, 2020

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 21 Mar, 2020

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 14 Mar, 2020

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 7 Mar, 2020

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 29 Feb, 2020

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 22 Feb, 2020

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 15 Feb, 2020

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 8 Feb, 2020

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 1 Feb, 2020

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 25 Jan, 2020

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 18 Jan, 2020

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 11 Jan, 2020

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 4 Jan, 2020

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 28 Dec, 2019

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 21 Dec, 2019

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 14 Dec, 2019

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 7 Dec, 2019

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 30 Nov, 2019

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 23 Nov, 2019

Listen
Download

KCAA: Get Cultured with Yenitza & Tessa on Sat, 16 Nov, 2019