KCAA Masthead

KCAA: Change is in the Air

Your Host
Change is in the Air on KCAA
Subscribe

Episodes
Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Oct 21, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Oct 14, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Oct 7, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Sep 30, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Sep 23, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Sep 16, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Sep 9, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Sep 2, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Aug 26, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Aug 19, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Aug 12, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Aug 5, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jul 29, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jul 22, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jul 15, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jul 8, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jul 1, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jun 24, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jun 17, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jun 10, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jun 3, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, May 27, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, May 20, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, May 13, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, May 6, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Apr 29, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Apr 22, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Apr 15, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Apr 8, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Apr 1, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Mar 25, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Mar 18, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Mar 11, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Mar 4, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Feb 25, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Feb 18, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Feb 11, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Feb 4, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jan 28, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jan 21, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jan 14, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jan 7, 2014

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Dec 31, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Dec 24, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Dec 17, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Dec 10, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Dec 3, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Nov 26, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Nov 19, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Nov 12, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Nov 5, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Oct 29, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Oct 22, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Oct 15, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Oct 8, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Oct 1, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Sep 24, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Sep 17, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Sep 10, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Sep 3, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Aug 27, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Aug 20, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Aug 13, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Aug 6, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jul 30, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jul 23, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jul 16, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jul 9, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jul 2, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jun 25, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jun 18, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jun 11, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jun 4, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, May 28, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, May 21, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, May 14, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, May 7, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Apr 30, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Apr 23, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Apr 16, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Apr 9, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Apr 2, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Mar 26, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Mar 19, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Mar 12, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Mar 5, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Feb 26, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Feb 19, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Feb 12, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Feb 5, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jan 29, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jan 22, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jan 15, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jan 8, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Jan 1, 2013

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Dec 25, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Dec 18, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Dec 11, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Dec 4, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Nov 27, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Nov 20, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Nov 13, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Nov 6, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Oct 30, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Oct 23, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Oct 16, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Oct 9, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Oct 2, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Sep 25, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Sep 18, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Sep 11, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Tue, Sep 4, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Sep 1, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Aug 25, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Aug 18, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Aug 11, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Aug 4, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Jul 28, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Jul 21, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Jul 14, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Jul 7, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Jun 30, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Jun 23, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Jun 16, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Jun 9, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Jun 2, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, May 26, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, May 19, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, May 12, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, May 5, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Apr 28, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Apr 21, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Apr 14, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Apr 7, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Mar 31, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Mar 24, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Mar 17, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Mar 10, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Mar 3, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Feb 25, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Feb 18, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Feb 11, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Feb 4, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Jan 28, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Jan 21, 2012

Listen
Download

Change is in the Air on KCAA Sat, Jan 14, 2012